New Music: djWeymo – the 6 Mix Volume One

todayFebruary 12, 2019 91

share close


[mix-master id=”1549990447″]


A new 6 track short mix from DJ Weymo on behalf of LagosJump Radio for your listening pleasure. This is the 1st volume for a series of short mixes of some of the hottest tracks played on our platform.



  • Kcee Ft Timaya – Erima
  • Skales – Feposi
  • Young D x Reekado Banks x Harmonize – Body Work
  • Terry G – Chimo
  • DMW x Davido x Zlatan – Bum Bum
  • Zlatan x Burna Boy – Killin Dem


Connect with us Today via any of the channels below:



LagosJump Radio is an afrobeat-inspired online music platform, available through our website and mobile phone apps. We operate out of London and our dj studio in Ajah, Lagos, delivering a DJ oriented music streaming service.


LagosJump Radio is a 100% independent self-funded online 24×7 Afrobeats inspired music streaming radio service, dedicated to providing a quality platform for the various afrobeat related communities.


Written by: Lagosjumpteam

Rate it

Previous post

new music

New Music: Kizz Daniel – Madu

  Kizz Daniel has shared the visuals to his latest single, Madu. Madu is one of the hit tracks off his latest album, No Bad Songz.   Beverly Osu stars in the visually provocative flix that was directed by Aje Filmworks, with a cameo from Nigerian funny man MC Lively.      Kizz Daniel is also gearing up for his No Bad Songs tour which he announced via his […]

todayFebruary 11, 2019 284

Post comments (0)



About us

We are an online streaming platform dedicated to promoting and showcasing the best afrobeats.